board staff (1)


Our Directors and Staff

Our Board of Directors are elected on a rotating basis for three year terms. We have nine members. The board, together with management, formulate policy and administer DVGC’s operations and finances. Our staff consists of a manager, several operators/gas fitters and administrative assistants.

Our field staff is responsible for:

  • Cathodic Protection Maintenance
  • Gas balancing
  • Gas leak Detection
  • Line locating
  • Meter maintenance
  • New infill construction

Board of Directors

  • Rick Anderson
  • Keith Backs
  • Tom Clark
  • Dale Hansen
  • Bruce Holt
  • Stan Hubl
  • Dale Martinson
  • Lawrence Murphy
  • Craig Safron



Office Admin and Staff

  • John Marcinkowski – Manager
  • Laurie Buchta – Office Admin
  • Jane Dial – Office Admin
  • Vern Mosset – Field Staff
  • Dale Bauer – Field Staff
  • Dave Gardiner – Field Staff